NIST logo

22 former Award recipients will participate in Quest

Advocate Good Samaritan Hospital
CH2M HILL (formerly Operations Management International, Inc. [OMI])
DM Petroleum Operations Company (formerly DynMcDermott)
Freese and Nichols, Inc.
Honeywell Federal Manufacturing & Technologies
Iredell-Statesville Schools
Jenks Public Schools
K&N Management
Montgomery County Public Schools
Nestlé Purina PetCare Company
North Mississippi Medical Center
Pro-Tec Coating Company
Poudre Valley Health System
Premier Inc.
Richland College
Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company
Sharp HealthCare
Studer Group
University of Wisconsin–Stout
U.S. Army Armament Research Development and Engineering Center (ARDEC)

The Quest for Excellence® Conference

The Official Conference of the Baldrige Award

Registration Now Open

The 24th Annual Quest for Excellence® conference
April 16-18, 2012
Marriott Wardman Park Hotel • Washington, D.C.

Featuring the 2011 Award recipients. Also, 22 former Award recipients will participate in Quest.

The definitive showcase of best practices from the recipients of the Malcolm Baldrige National Quality Award – the nation’s highest honor for performance excellence and innovation

Join us for an Award ceremony and reception on the evening of Sunday, April 15 to recognize the 2010 and 2011 Award recipients.

Pre-Conference Workshops: Sunday, April 15

Exhibit opportunities are now available.

Learn from the Baldrige recipients themselves how they improved performance and results in Leadership; Strategic Planning; Customer Focus; Measurement, Analysis, and Knowledge Management; Workforce Focus; and Process Management

Baldrige Performance Excellence Program
National Institute of Standards and Technology

American Society for Quality (ASQ)
American Society for Training and Development (ASTD)


Bookmark and Share

Baldrige Customer Service:
301.975.2036 Telephone
301.948.3716 Fax Email

govdelivery_bubble_v2 Sign Up for Baldrige Email Alerts