NIST logo
*
Bookmark and Share

Dimensional Measurements

Length Measurements

Gage Blocks

Eric Stanfield (Long blocks)
301-975-4882
eric.stanfield@nist.gov

Beverly Connelly (Short blocks)
301-975-2485
beverly.connelly@nist.gov

Theodore D. Doiron
301-975-3472
theodore.doiron@nist.gov

Line Standards

William Penzes
301-975-3477
william.penzes@nist.gov

Thomas LeBrun
301-975-4256
thomas.lebrun@nist.gov

Diameter and Roundness

Eric S. Stanfield
301-975-4882
eric.stanfield@nist.gov

Theodore D. Doiron
301-975-3472
theodore.doiron@nist.gov

Complex Dimensional Standards

Dennis Everett (12010C - 12070S)
301-975-5272
dennis.everett@nist.gov

Eric S. Stanfield (11050S)
301-975-4882
eric.stanfield@nist.gov

John Stoup (12060S)
301-975-3476
john.stoup@nist.gov

Theodore D. Doiron
301-975-3472
theodore.doiron@nist.gov

Algorithm Testing and Evaluation

Craig M. Shakarji
301-975-3545
craig.shakarji@nist.gov

Optical Reference Plane Standards

Eric S. Stanfield
301-975-4882
eric.stanfield@nist.gov

Theodore D. Doiron
301-975-3472
theodore.doiron@nist.gov

Angular Measurements

Bryon S. Faust
301-975-4351
bryon.faust@nist.gov

Theodore D. Doiron
301-975-3472
theodore.doiron@nist.gov

Laser Measurements

Jack Stone
301-975-5638
jack.stone@nist.gov

Surface Texture

T. Brian Renegar
301-975-4274
Ebrenegar@nist.gov