NIST logo
*

Ionizing Radiation Measurements

Radioactivity Sources

Lisa R. Karam
All Services
301-975-5561
lisa.karam@nist.gov

Michael P. Unterweger
43030C, 43040C, 43070S, 43090S
301-975-5536
michael.unterweger@nist.gov

Jeffrey T. Cessna
43010C, 43020C, 43060S, 43070S
301-975-5539
jeffrey.cessna@nist.gov

Lynne King
43030C-43050C, 43090S
301-975-5544
lynne.king@nist.gov

Administrative and Logistics
301-975-5539
jeffrey.cessna@nist.gov

Neutron Sources and Neutron Dosimetry

M. Scott Dewey
All Services Except 44060C
301-975-4843
mdewey@nist.gov

Alan K. Thompson
44060C, 44100S
301-975-4666
alan.thompson@nist.gov

Dosimetry of X Rays, Gamma Rays, and Electrons

C. Michelle O'Brien
46010C-46050S
301-975-2014
michelle.obrien@nist.gov

Ronaldo Minniti
46010C-46110C
301-975-5586
ronaldo.minniti@nist.gov

Michael G. Mitch
47010C-47040S
301-975-5491
michael.mitch@nist.gov

Dosimetry for High-Dose Applications

Marc F. Desrosiers
301-975-5639
marc.desrosiers@nist.gov

Michael G. Mitch
301-975-5491
michael.mitch@nist.gov