NIST logo
*
Bookmark and Share

Program Coordination Office Personnel

Jason Boehm, Program Coordination Office Director
Email: jason.boehm@nist.gov
301-975-8678


Stephanie Leigh Shaw, Program Coordination Office Secretary
E-mail: stephanie.shaw@nist.gov
301-975-2667

The Program Office performs planning, analysis, and evaluation of NIST's programs to support informed decision-making by NIST leadership and staff members.

Programmatic Analysts Responsibility
Laurel Miner
301-975-6483
laurel.miner@nist.gov
Planning/Evaluation
VACANT Evaluation/VCAT
Heather Evans
301-975-4525
heather.evans@nist.gov
Policy Coordination, Manufacturing, Nanotechnology, Biotechnology, CNST, Prizes, Colloquium
VACANT ITL, Cybersecurity
Simon Frechette
301-975-2661
simon.frechette@nist.gov
EL, Manufacturing

Dave Holbrook
301-975-4462
david.holbrook@nist.gov

PML, IMS, Forensics
Ajit Jillavenkatesa
301-975-8519
ajit.jillavenkatesa@nist.gov
Standards Policy