NIST logo
*
Bookmark and Share

Staff Directory


ProgramStaff Member
TitleContact
ENERGYDan Friend
Program Manager
daniel.friend@nist.gov
FORENSIC SCIENCE
Susan Ballou
Program Manager
susan.ballou@nist.gov
 John Butler
Special Assistant
to NIST Director

john.butler@nist.gov

Org. of Sci.
Area Committees
(For. Sci.)

John Paul Jones
Deputy Director, OSAC
john.jones@nist.gov
Org. of Sci.
Area Committees
(For. Sci.)
Mark Stolorow
Director, OSAC
mark.stolorow@nist.gov
 Melissa Taylor
Program Manager,
Management Practices
melissa.taylor@nist.gov
 Robert Thompson
Sr. Research Manager
robert.thompson@nist.gov
 Shannan Williams
Research Project Manager
shannan.williams@nist.gov
GREENHOUSE
GAS & CLIMATE
SCIENCE
MEASUREMENTS

James Whetstone
Special Assistant to
NIST Director
james.whetstone@nist.gov

Tamae Wong
Deputy Officer
tamae.wong@nist.gov

Kimberly Mueller

kimberly.mueller@nist.gov
NATIONAL
SECURITY
STANDARDS

William Billotte
Program Manager
william.billotte@nist.gov

Timothy Brennan
Program Manager,
Justice & Defense
timothy.brennan@nist.gov

Jennifer Marshall
Program Manager,
Homeland Security
jennifer.marshall@nist.gov
SPECIAL
PROGRAMS
OFFICE

Richard Cavanagh
Directorrichard.cavanagh@nist.gov

Mark Stolorow
Deputy Director
mark.stolorow@nist.gov

Darlene Hamilton
Administrative
Officer
darlene.hamilton@nist.gov

Robert Hicklin

robert.hicklin@nist.gov

Linda Joy
Communications
Manager
linda.joy@nist.gov

Corrine Lloyd

corrine.lloyd@nist.gov

Kathy Sharpless
NIST Editorial
Review Manager
katherine.sharpless@nist.gov

Linda Beth Schilling
Sr. Coordinator
and Policy
Advisor for Human/Animal
Subjects Research
linda.schilling@nist.gov
 Cindy Stanley
Office Manager
cindy.stanley@nist.gov

Contact

General Information:
301-975-2756 Telephone

100 Bureau Drive, M/S 8102
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8102