NIST logo

Indoor Air Quality and Ventilation Group Staff

Staff Listing
Dr. Andrew K. Persily Leader, Supervisory Mechanical Engineer 301-975-6418
Jumarna Lee-Jenkins
Administrative Office Assistant
William S. Dols Mechanical Engineer 301-975-5860
Steven J. Emmerich Mechanical Engineer 301-975-6459
Daniel W. Greb Engineering Technician 301-975-6419
Dr. James Lo
Mechanical Engineer 301-975-4383
Steven J. Nabinger Mechanical Engineer 301-975-6416
Dr. Lisa Ng
Mechanical Engineer 301-975-4853
Brian J. Polidoro Information Technology Specialist 301-975-6445
Dr. Dustin Poppendieck
Environmental Engineer

Associate Listing
Jung-il Choi
Guest Researcher 301-975-4277
Dr. David M. Lorenzetti
Guest Researcher 301-975-6416
Robert N. Sharpe
Guest Researcher 301-975-6416
Kevin Teichman
Guest Researcher 301-975-6421
Matthew Wolski
Off-Site Collaborator

Search for a Staff Member
The search box accepts a name, organizational name, or e-mail address.
Bookmark and Share


Engineering Laboratory (EL)
Energy and Environment Division

Indoor Air Quality and Ventilation Group (732.05)
Dr. Andrew K. Persily, Leader

General Information:
Jumarna Lee-Jenkins, Administrative Office Assistant
301-975-4216 Telephone
301-975-4409 Facsimile

100 Bureau Drive, M/S 8633
Gaithersburg, Maryland 20899-8633