Take a sneak peek at the new NIST.gov and let us know what you think!
(Please note: some content may not be complete on the beta site.).

View the beta site
NIST logo

Energy and Environment Division Staff

Energy and Environment Division(732.00)
Dr. Andrew K. Persily Division Chief 301-975-6418
Dr. David A. Yashar
Deputy Division Chief 301-975-5868
 Dr. A. Hunter Fanney Senior Research Scientist 301-975-5864
Elizabeth M. Loveless Division Administrative Office Assistant 301-975-5916
Dawn Hurley Administrative Officer 301-975-8938

HVAC&R Equipment Performance Group (732.01)
Dr. Piotr A. Domanski Leader, Supervisory Mechanical Engineer 301-975-5877
Sandra K. Heckman Administrative Office Assistant

Mechanical Systems and Controls Group (732.02)
Steven T. Bushby Leader, Supervisory Electronics Engineer 301-975-5873
Sandra K. Heckman Administrative Office Assistant

Heat Transfer and Alternative Energy Systems Group (732.03)
Dr. William M. Healy Leader, Supervisory Mechanical Engineer 301-975-4922

Roshawnda Harris

Administrative Office Assistant

Indoor Air Quality and Ventilation Group (732.05)
Dr. Andrew K. Persily Leader, Supervisory Mechanical Engineer 301-975-6418
Jumarna Lee-Jenkins Administrative Office Assistant

Search for a Staff Member
The search box accepts a name, organizational name, or e-mail address.
Bookmark and Share


Engineering Laboratory (EL)

Energy and Environment Division (732)
Dr. Andrew K. Persily, Division Chief
Dawn Hurley, Administrative Officer

General Information:
Elizabeth M. Loveless, Division Administrative Office Assistant
Phone: 301-975-5916

100 Bureau Drive, M/S 8630
Gaithersburg, Maryland 20899-8630