NIST logo
*
Bookmark and Share

Contact EL

EL Headquarters


Howard Harary, Director
301-975-5900
howard.harary@nist.gov
 

Applied Economics Office

301-975-2723
 

Earthquake Hazards Reduction Program (NEHRP) Office

John R.(Jack) Hayes, Jr., Director   
301-975-5640
jhayes@nist.gov

Smart Grid Program

Dave Wollman
Deputy Director, Smart Grid and Cyber-Physical Systems Program Office 301-975-2433
david.wollman@nist.gov

Disaster and Failure Studies Program

Eric Letvin, Director
301-975-5412
eric.letvin@nist.gov

NIST’s R&D program under the National Windstorm Impact Reduction Program (NWIRP)

Marc Levitan, Leader
301-975-5340
marc.levitan@nist.gov

 

 
 

Divisions

Materials and Structural Systems

Jason D. Averill, (Acting) Chief
301-975-6051
 

Energy and Environment

A. Hunter Fanney, Chief
301-975-5864
 

Fire Research

Anthony Hamins, Chief
301-975-6598
 

Intelligent Systems

Al Wavering, Chief
301-975-3418
wavering@nist.gov

Systems Integration

Vijay Srinivasan, Chief
301-975-3508
vijay.srinivasan@nist.gov


ELRIS

EL Research Information Services
 

Software

Check each software page for more software-specific contact information.

BEES
 
CFAST
 
FDS and Smokeview
 
EVAP-COND
 

EL General Inquires