NIST logo

Engineered Fire Safety Group Staff

Staff Listing
Dr. Jiann C. Yang
Leader, Chemical Engineer
Carla S. (Sue) Haga Administrative Office Assistant
Dr. Anthony P. HaminsMechanical Engineer301-975-6598
Scott Bareham
Electrical Engineer
Dr. Howard R. Baum NIST Fellow 301-975-6668
Thomas G. Cleary Chemical Engineer 301-975-6858
Dr. Randall J. McDermott Chemical Engineer 301-975-4310
Dr. Kevin B. McGrattan Mathematician 301-975-2712
Dr. Kristopher Overholt
Fire Protection Engineer
Richard D. Peacock Chemical Engineer 301-975-6664
Dr. Kuldeep R. Prasad Mechanical Engineer 301-975-3968
Paul A. Reneke Computer Scientist 301-975-6696
Michael J. Selepak Engineering Technician 301-975-6896
Dr. Craig Weinschenk
Post-Doctorate 301-975-6899
Mariusz Zarzecki

Mechanical Engineer

Benjamin Trettel
Student Trainee

Associate Listing
Dr. Walter W. Jones Guest Researcher 301-975-6887
Changsong Luo
Guest Researcher 301-975-6899
Dr. Ronald G. Rehm Guest Researcher 301-975-2704

Search for a Staff Member
The search box accepts a name, organizational name, or e-mail address.
Bookmark and Share


Engineering Laboratory (EL)
Fire Research Division

Engineered Fire Safety Group (733.03)
Dr. Jiann C. Yang, Leader

General Information:
Carla S. (Sue) Haga, Administrative Office Assistant
301-975-6689 Telephone

100 Bureau Drive, M/S 8660
Gaithersburg, Maryland 20899-8660