NIST logo

National Earthquake Hazard Reduction Program Office  

National Earthquake Hazard Reduction Program Office (731.00)
Dr. John (Jack) R. HayesDirector301-975-5640
Tina FaeckeManagement & Program Analyst301-975-5911


Earthquake Engineering Group

Earthquake Engineering Group (731.05)
Dr. Steven McCabe Leader 301-975-8549
Dr. John (Jay) L. Harris, III Research Structural Engineer 301-975-6538
Dr. Matthew S. Hoehler Research Structural Engineer 301-975-8517
Dr. Siamak Sattar Research Structural Engineer 301-975-6391
Dr. Matthew Speicher Research Structural Engineer 301-975-5352
Dr. Kevin K. F. Wong Research Structural Engineer 301-975-6361

Search for a Staff Member
The search box accepts a name, organizational name, or e-mail address.
Bookmark and Share


Engineering Laboratory (EL)
Materials and Structural Systems Division

Earthquake Engineering Group (731.05)
Dr. Steven McCabe, Leader

General Information:
Melissa Banner, Administrative Office Assistant
301-975-8912 Telephone

100 Bureau Drive, M/S 8604
Gaithersburg, Maryland 20899-8604