Take a sneak peek at the new NIST.gov and let us know what you think!
(Please note: some content may not be complete on the beta site.).

View the beta site
NIST logo
Bookmark and Share

Members of the Biomolecular Structure and Function Group

Dr. John Marino (Group Leader)

Dr. Robert Brinson
Dr. Travis Gallagher
Zvi Kelman
Dr. Jane Ladner
Dr. Curt Meuse
Dr. Prasad Reddy
Dr. Andrea Szakal
Mr. Michael Tung
Dr. David Vanderah

Dr. Joseph Blasic (NRC POSTDOC)

Seung Cho (Office Manager)