Take a sneak peek at the new NIST.gov and let us know what you think!
(Please note: some content may not be complete on the beta site.).

View the beta site
NIST logo

Bookmark and Share

Organic Chemical Measurement Science Group

Roger D. van Zee (Acting Group Leader)
Laurell R. Phillips (Office Manager)

Mary Bedner
Bruce A. Benner, Jr.
Jeanice M. Brown Thomas
Carolyn Burdette
Johanna Camara
Yasmine Daniels
Grace Hahm
William A. MacCrehan
Jacolin Murray
Michael Nelson
Melissa Phillips
Leena Pitkanen
Benjamin Place
Jeanita Pritchett
Kathryn Riley
Catherine A. Rimmer
Lane C. Sander
Michele M. Schantz
Hannah Simon
Lorna T. Sniegoski
Andre Striegel
Susan Tai
Mimy Young

Links to Division/Group Pages

     Chemical Sciences Division

     Inorganic Measurement Science Group

     Organic Chemical Measurement Science Group

     Gas Sensing Metrology Group

     Chemical Informatics Research Group

     Chemical Process Measurements Group

     Environmental Specimen Bank Group

     Environmental Chemical Sciences Group

Search for Staff Member

The Search box will accept a name, phone number, organization name, email address, etc.