NIST logo
Bookmark and Share

Microanalysis Research Group Staff


Steve Buntin, Group Leader

David S. Bright, Guest Researcher

Andrew A. Herzing, Materials Research Engineer

Terrence Jach, Physicist

Ryna B. Marinenko, Guest Researcher

Douglas C. Meier, Research Chemist

Frederick Meisenkothen, Materials Research Engineer

Nicholas W.M. Ritchie, Physicist

Eric Steel, Physical Scientist

Stephan Stranick, Research Chemist

Sriram Subramaniam, Guest Researcher

Shirley Turner, Guest Researcher

Edward P. Vicenzi, Guest Researcher



Division Office | Analytical Microscopy | Surface and Interface