NIST logo

Journal of Research of NIST

Board of Editors

Ron B. Goldfarb Chief Editor, Journal of Research of NIST
Barbara Silcox Questions about the Journal
Jeffrey W. Bullard Materials and Structural Systems Division, EL
Raju V. Datla Sensor Science Division, PML
Ron B. Goldfarb Electromagnetics Division (Boulder), PML
Alan H. Goldfine Software and Systems Division, ITL
Kevin W. Lyons Systems Integration Division, EL
Alan D. Mighell Materials Measurement Science Division, MML
P. Jonathon Phillips Information Access Division, ITL
Craig M. Shakarji  Semiconductor and Dimensional Metrology Division, PML
Sabrina Springer Managing Editor, Information Services Office, MR
Barry N. Taylor  Chief Editor Emeritus
Theodore V. Vorburger Former Chief Editor, PML


Publishing and Production Staff

Ruth Warren
Karen Wick