Take a sneak peek at the new NIST.gov and let us know what you think!
(Please note: some content may not be complete on the beta site.).

View the beta site
NIST logo

Nanoelectronics Group Staff

Staff Listing

Name Position Phone
Dr. Curt A. Richter Leader, Physicist 301-975-2082
Terri Kroft Group Office Manager, Secretary 301-975-2052
Adam Barito Post Doc 301-975-2060
Adam Biacchi Post Doc 301-975-8241
Emily Bittle Physicist 301-975-6298
Dr. David J. Gundlach Electrical Engineer 301-975-2048
Dr. Christina A. Hacker Research Chemist 301-975-2233
Joseph Hagmann Post Doc 301-975-8728
Angela Hight Walker Physical Scientist 301-975-5853
Oleg A. Kirillov Electrical Engineer 301-975-2087
Dr. Nhan V. Nguyen Physicist 301-975-2044
Sujitra Pookpanratana Physicist 301-975-2082
Erin Wood Post Doc 301-975-3577

Associate Listing

Name Position Phone
Akin Akturk Guest Researcher 301-975-2053
Mark Bailey Guest Researcher 301-975-8568
James Basham Guest Researcher 301-975-2095
Ashwin Bhirde Off-site
Guangjun Chen Guest Researcher 301-975-5209
Sugata Chowdhury Guest Researcher 301-975-3577
Benjamin Derby Guest Researcher 301-975-4798
Justin Goh Guest Researcher 301-975-2044
John Heddleston Guest Researcher 301-975-2155
Hyuk-Jae Jang Guest Researcher 301-975-3377
Jana Kalbacova Guest Researcher 301-975-8599
Tyler Klarr Guest Researcher
Thomas LaBean Guest Researcher
Son Le Guest Researcher 301-975-2238
Qiliang Li Guest Researcher 301-975-3241
Amber McCreary Guest Researcher 301-975-2155
Padraig Moloney Off-site
Quo Ngo Off-site
Yanmei Piao Guest Researcher 301-975-8741
Danilo Romero Guest Researcher 301-975-3577
Debdulal Roy Guest Researcher 301-975-3577
Jeff Simpson Guest Researcher 301-975-8599
Rachel Stephenson Guest Researcher 301-975-4798
Michael Watson Guest Researcher
Sheng Yu Guest Researcher 301-975-2052

Search for a Staff Member
The search box accepts a name, organizational name, or e-mail address.
Bookmark and Share

Staff Directory

Staff Directory


Physical Measurement Laboratory (PML)
Engineering Physics Division

CMOS Reliability and Advanced Devices Group
Dr. Curt A. Richter, Leader

General Information:
Terri Kroft, Secretary
301-975-2052 Telephone
301-975-5668 Facsimile

100 Bureau Drive, M/S 8120
Gaithersburg, Maryland 20899-8120