NIST logo

CMOS and Novel Devices Group Staff

Staff Listing

Name Position Phone
Dr. John S. Suehle Leader, Supervisory Electrical Engineer
Christina Brapham Group Office Manager, Secretary 301-975-2053
Dr. Jason P. Campbell Electrical Engineer 301-975-8308
Dr. Kin (Charles) P. Cheung Physical Scientist 301-975-3093
John Kasianowicz Physical Scientist 301-975-5853
Joseph J. Kopanski Electrical Engineer 301-975-2089
Yaw S. Obeng Research Chemist 301-975-8093
Jason Ryan Electrical Engineer 301-975-4446
Canute Vaz Guest Researcher 301-975-2642

Associate Listing

Name Position Phone
Jung-Joon Ahn Guest Researcher 301-975-2025
Arvind Balijepalli Guest Researcher 301-975-3526
Soojay Banerjee Guest Researcher 301-975-4358
Jessica Benjamini Guest Researcher 301-975-8312
Zakariae Chbili Guest Researcher 301-975-2068
Vasileia Georgiou Guest Researcher 301-975-5093
Guangfan Jiao Guest Researcher 301-975-5093
Ji-Hong Kim Guest Researcher 301-975-5096
Jianye Li Guest Researcher 301-975-2053
Christopher Littler Guest Researcher 301-975-2054
Zhanglong Liu Guest Researcher 301-975-6397
Jiwu Lu Guest Researcher 301-975-5096
Chukwudi Okoro Guest Researcher 301-975-2040
Siddarth Potbhare Guest Researcher 301-975-3486
Anmiy Prabhu Off-site
Joseph Robertson Contractor 301-975-2506
Pragya Shrestha Guest Researcher 301-975-6616
W. Robert Thurber Contractor 301-975-2067
Lin You Guest Researcher 301-975-2040
Liangchun Yu Guest Researcher 301-975-8687
Jibin Zou Guest Researcher 301-975-2359

Search for a Staff Member
The search box accepts a name, organizational name, or e-mail address.
Bookmark and Share

Staff Directory

Staff Directory


Physical Measurement Laboratory (PML)
Semiconductor & Dimensional Metrology Division

CMOS and Novel Devices Group
Dr. John S. Suehle, Leader

General Information:
Christina Brapham, Secretary
301-975-2053 Telephone
301-975-8069 Facsimile

100 Bureau Drive, M/S 8120
Gaithersburg, Maryland 20899-8120