NIST logo

Quantum Physics Division



Name Position Phone
Thomas O'Brian Division Chief 303-492-6807
Eyvon Petty  Division Secretary 303-735-1985
Julia Bachinski Administrative Officer 303-492-7786
David Auerbach Administrative Staff 303-492-7791
Todd Asnicar Head Instrument Shop 303-492-7775
Eric A. Cornell NIST Fellow 303-492-6281
David Errickson Supply Specialist 303-492-2928
John Hall Scientist Emeritus 303-492-3126
Ralph Jimenez Physicist 303-492-8439
Deborah Jin NIST Fellow 303-492-0256
Konrad Lehnert Physicist 303-492-8348
David Nesbitt NIST Fellow 303-492-8857
Thomas T. Perkins Physicist 303-492-5291
Jeff Sauter Supply Specialist 303-735-0171
James Thompson Physicist 303-492-7558
Jun Ye NIST Fellow 303-735-3171



Name Position Phone
Thinh Bui  NRC Postdoc 303-492-4058
Devin Edwards  NRC Postdoc 303-492-6739
Andrew Higginbotham  NRC Postdoc 303-492-4366
Shimon Kolkowitz  NRC Postdoc 303-492-4058
Ed Marti  NRC Postdoc 303-492-6874
Christopher Smallwood NRC Postdoc 303-492-7138
Benjamin Spaun NRC Postdoc 303-492-6663
Michael Wall NRC Postdoc 303-492-4970
Bookmark and Share

Staff Directory Image



Quantum Physics Division

Thomas O'Brian, Acting Chief


General Information:

Division Secretary: Eyvon Petty 
303-735-1985 Telephone
303-492-5235 FAX

Boulder, CO 80309-0440


Search for a Staff Member

The Search box will accept a name, phone number,
organization name, email address, etc.