NIST logo
Contact

Standard Reference Data, NIST:
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 2300
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-2300

Tel: 301-975-2208
Fax: 301-926-0416

If you have any questions regarding this website, or notice any problems or inaccurate information, please contact the webmaster by sending e-mail to: data@nist.gov

*
Bookmark and Share

NIST/EPA/NIH Mass Spectral Library Distributors

[A - F] [G - M] [N - S] [T - Z]
NIST/EPA/NIH Mass Spectral Library Distributors


Agilent Technologies
Life Sciences and Chemical Analysis Group
5301 Stevens Creek Blvd
Bldg 53U M/S WI
Santa Clara CA 95051
Phone: 800 227 9770
Sales Enquiries: Contact your local Agilent Representative or visit the Agilent web site
Business Contact: Anthony Gray - anthony_gray@agilent.com
Web site: http://www.chem.agilent.com

ALMSCO International
Gwaun Elai Mediscience Park
Llantrisant RCT CF72 8XL UK
Phone: 44 1443 230 935
Business Contact: Alun Cole acole@markes.com

ALPHA-MOS
S20 avenue didier Daurat
Immeuble St Exupery
31400 Toulouse France
Phone: 33 562 475380
Fax: 33 561 545615
Business Contact: Dr Hicham Amine-amine@alpha-mos.com
Web site: www.alpha-mos.com

Analytics Consulting
Parc Lubonis Bat 22
06000 Nice
Phone: 33 (0)4 93 53 49 89
Fax: 33 (0)4 93 53 41 64
support@analytics-consulting.fr
jfantinelli@analytics-consulting.fr

ARLS Inc
3480 Tanbark Ct NE
Atlanta GA 30319
Phone: (404) 255-4817
Business Contact: Bob Adams – raadams59@gmail.com

Axel Semrau GmbH & Co. KG
Stefansbecke 42
45549 Sprockhoevel
Germany
Phone: 49 (0) 2339 12090
Fax: 49 (0) 2339 6030
Business Contact: Andreas Bruchmann - bruchmann@axelsemrau.de
Web site: www.axel-semrau.de

Bio-Rad Sadtler
Two Penn Center Plaza
John F Kennedy Blvd
Suite 800
Philadelphia PA 19104-2596
Phone: 215 382 7800
Fax: 215 662 0585
1 888 5 BIO-RAD (1 888 524 6723) Toll-free
Business Contact: Jane McGowan - Jane_McGowan@bio-rad.com
Web site: www.bio_rad.com

Bruker Daltonik GmbH
Fahrenheistr.4
28359 Bremen Germany
Phone:49 0 421 2205 196
Fax: 49 0 421 2205 3005
Business Contact: Peter Sander - peter.sander@bdal.de
Web site: www.bruker.com

Cerno Bioscience
40 Richards Avenue, 3rd Floor
Norwalk, CT 06854, USA 
Phone: 203-312-1151
Fax: 203-312-1159
Business Contact: Yongdong Wang -
info@cernobioscience.com
Web site: www.cernobioscience.com

ChemSW, Inc.
4771 Mangels Blvd
Fairfield, CA 94534
Phone: (707) 864-0845
Fax: (707) 864-2815
Business Contact: Megan Bailey – info@chemsw.com
Web Site: www.chemsw.com

Da Vinci Europe laboratory solutions B.V.
Cairostraat 10, 3047 BC Rotterdam
P.O. Box 12103, 3004 GC Rotterdam
The Netherlands 
Phone: 31 (0)10 258 18 70 
Fax: 31 (0)10 258 18 79
Business Contact: Jaap Schaap - Jaap.schaap@davincieurope.com
Web site: www.davincieurope.com

Digital Data Management Corp
Nihonbashi Kayabacho
Koho Bldg.
Chuo-ku Tokyo 103-0025 Japan
Phone: 81 3 5641 1771
Fax: 81 3 5641 1772
Business Contact: Osamu Kobayashi - tech@ddmcorp.com or osamu@ddmcop.com

Downstream Data
16 Petworth Ave,
Toton, Nottingham NG9 6JF
UK
Phone: 44 (0) 115 946 1884
Business Contact: Steve Down - stevedown@gmail10.com

Everise Analytical, Inc.
2314 A Walsh Ave.
Santa Clara, CA 95051
Phone: 1-408-748-8018 
Fax: 1-408-748-8017
Business Contact: jason.gong@everiseanalytical.com
Web Site: www.everiseanalytical.com

Fiveash Data Management Inc.
211 Vista Rd
Madison, WI 53726
Phone: (608) 236-9145
Fax: (608) 236-9170
Business Contact: William Costa – fdm@fdmspectra.com
Web Site: www.fdmspectra.com

Focused Photonics (Hangzhou) Inc.
International Purchase
760 Bin'an Road
Binjiang District Hangzhou
China
Tel: 86 (0)571 85012022
Fax: 86 (0)571 85012002
Busniess Contact: Jamie Qian - lu_qian@fpi-inc.com


GC Image, LLC
PO Box 57403
Lincoln, NE 68505-7403
Phone: (402) 310-4503
Fax: (402) 436-2660
Business Contact: info@gcimage.com
Web Site: www.gcimage.com
NIST11 Web Site: www.gcimage.com/nistlib.html

Geneva Bioinformatics (GeneBio) S.A.
25 Avenue de Champel.
CH-1206 Geneva. Switzerland
Phone: +41 22 702 99 00
Fax: +41 22 702 99 99
Business Contact: Nasri G. Nahas
Web site: http://www.genebio.com

Hiden Analytical Ltd
420 Europa Blvd
Warrington WA5 7UN
UK
Phone: 44 (0) 1925 445225
Fax: 44 (0) 1925 416518
Business Contact: Dave Seymour - dseymour@hiden.co.uk
Web site: www.hidenanalytical.com

ICX Technologies, Inc (Analytical Instruments)
DBA Griffin Analytical Technologies Labs.
3000 Kent Ave.
West Lafayette IN 47906
Phone: 765 775 1701
Fax: 765 496 6489
Business Contact: Paul Dreier
Web site - http://www.icxt.com/analytical-instruments
Email - griffin@icxt.comciation

Japan Association for International Chemical Information (JAICI)
Nakai Bldg.6-25-4 Honkomagome
Bunkyo-ku Tokyo 113-0021 Japan
Phone: 03-5978-3622
Fax: 03-5978-3600
Business Contact: crystal@jaici.or.jp
Web Site: www.jaici.or.jp

Jiangsu Skyray Instruments Co Ltd
18888 West Zhonghuayuan Rd
Yushan Town
Kunshan Jiangsu Province
215300 China
Phone: 86 512 50355697
Business Contact: Li Zhou Zhouli@skyray-instrument.com
Web Site: http://www.skyray-instrument.com/en/index.aspx

John Wiley and Sons
111 River St.
Hoboken NJ 07030-5723
Phone: (201) 748-8691
Fax: (201) 748-8888
Business Contact: Graeme Whitley – gwhitley@wiley.com
Web Site: www.wiley.com/go/databases

JEOL USA INC  
11 Dearborn Road,
Peabody, MA 01960 
Phone: 978-536-2310
FAX: 978-536-2264
Business Contact: Robert A. DiPasquale - dipas@jeol.com
Web Site: www.jeolusa.com

Joint Analytical Systems Benelux BV
Beendstraat 17A
NL-5653 MA Eindhoven
The Netherlands
Phone: 31 40 2514753
Fax: 31 40 2514758
Business Contact: Marco Koenen

KONIK-TECH
Av. Cerdanyola, 73
08172 Sant Cugat del Vallès
Barcelona, Spain
Phone: 34 (0) 93 590 28 40
Fax: 34 (0) 93 590 28 44
Business Contact: Jordi Reverter - jordi.reverter@konik-group.com
Web site: www.konik-group.com

Kore Technology Ltd
Cambridgeshire Business Park
Ely, Cambridgeshire, CB7 4EA UK
Phone: 44 (0) 1353 653 030
Fax: 44 (0) 1353 653 031
Business Contact: Fraser Reich - dfr@kore.co.uk
Web site: www.kore.co.uk

LECO Corp.
3000 Lakeview Ave
St. Joseph MI 49085
Phone: 269 982 5443
Fax: 269 983 7150
Business Contact: Fred Glison

MasCom Technologies GmbH
Sophie-German-Str. 4
28201 Bremen
Germany
Phone: 49 (0) 421 57297 -15
Fax: 49 (0) 421 571032
Business Contact: Klaus Ruehenbeck - K.Ruehenback@mascom-bremen.de
Web site: www.mascom-bremen.de

Mass Spectrometry Instruments Ltd.
13 Bretton Street Enterprise Bretfield Court
Bretton Street Dewbury
West Yorkshire WF12 9DB UK
Phone: 44 1924 437 026
Fax: 44 1924 505 828 
Business Contact: Ekbal Patel - ekbal@massint.co.uk
Web site: www.massint.co.uk

Mass Spectrometry R&D
CMS Field Products O.I Analytical
2148 Pelham Parkway Bldg 400
Pelham AL 35124
Phone: 205 733 6900
Business Contact: Todd Brown - tbrown@oico.com

Mestrelab Research S.L.
Feliciano Barrera 9B-Baixo
15706 Santiago de Compostela
Spain
Phone: 34 881 976 775
Fax: 34 981 941 079
Business Contact: Cristina Geada - cristina@mestrelab.com
Web site: www.mestrelab.com

MSP KOFEL
Industriestrasse 26
CH-3052 Zollikofen
Switzerland
Phone: 41 (0) 31 972 31 52
Fax: 41 (0) 31 971 46 43
Business Contact: Peter Kofel – info@msp.ch
Web Site: www.msp.ch


PerkinElmer Corp
710 Bridgeport Mail Stop 219
Shelton CT 06484-4794
800 762 4000
Phone: 203 402 5369
Fax: 203 944 4905
Business Contact: Adam.Patkin - adam.patkin@perkinelmer.com

Quantum Analytics
363 Vintage Park Drive
Foster City CA 94404
Phone: 800 992 4199
Fax: 650 312 0313
Business Contact: Gerard M. Farren - gfarren@lqa.com

R.I.C. (Research Institute for Chromatography)
Pres. Kennedypark, 26
Kortrijk, 8500
Belgium
Phone: +32(0)56204031
Fax: +32(0)56204859
Business Contact: Pol Verschelde – pol.verschelde@richrom.com
Web Site: www.richrom.com

Scientific Analysis Instruments Ltd
Hadfield House,
9 Hadfield St
Cornbrook, Manchester M16 9FE
UK
Phone: 44 161 874 2460
Fax:44 161 874 2461
Business Contact: Bill Richardson - sales@saiman.co.uk
Web site: www.saiman.co.uk

Scientific Instrument Services
1027 Old York Rd
Ringoes, NJ 08551
Phone: (908) 788-5550 ext. 800
Fax: (908) 806-6631
Business Contact: David Manura – jma@sisweb.com
SIS Web Site: www.sisweb.com
Machining Web Site: www.scientificmachining.com
SIMION Web Site: www.simion.com

Shimadzu Corporation
1, Nishinokyo-Kuwabaracho
Nakagyo-ku, Kyoto 604-8511 Japan
Web site: http://www.shimadzu.co.jp
Web site: http://www.shimadzu.com

Shrader Laboratories
440 Burroughs Street Suite 340
Detroit MI 48202-4489
Phone: (313) 894-4440
Fax: (313) 894-4489
Business Contact: Steve Shrader – sacli@mail.msen.com

Spectral Works Ltd
The Heath Business and Technical Park
Runcorn, Cheshire, WA7 4QX United Kingdom
Phone: 44 8452690942
Mobile: 44 7900692952
Business Contact: John H Moncur - johnm@spectralworks.com
Website: www.spectralworks.com

SRA Instruments France
150 rue des Sources
69280 Marcy I'Etoile France
Phone: 33 04 78 44 21 59
Fax: 33 04 78 44 29 62
Business Contact: R.MAJDALANI- r. majdalani@sra-instruments.com
Web site: www.sra-instruments.com

ST Japan USA
8813 East Bay Circle
Ft Myers FL 33908
Phone: 239 267 3676
Business Contact: Richard Shaps - rshaps@comcast.net

Stanton Scientific
Mail Address: P.O. Box 928
Deliveries: 2/75 Jonson St.
Byron Bay NSW 2481 Australia
Phone: (02) 668 56902
Fax: (02) 856 90588
Business Contact: William Stanton – bill@stantonscientific.com
Web Site: www.stantonscientific.com


Thermo Fisher
355 River Oaks Parkway
San Jose CA 95134
Phone: 408 965 6000
Business Contact: Trisha Robarge - trisha.robarge@thermofisher.com

ThermoFisher Scientific
2215 Grand Avenue Parkway
Austin, Texas 512-251-1428 
Business contact: Jason Cole - Product Manager, GC/Triple Quadruppole MS - jason.cole@thermofisher.com
Alexander Semyonv - Product Manager Single Quad and QIT - alexander.semyony@thermofisher.com

Thermo Fisher Scientific Informatics
2 Radcliff Rd
Tewksbury MA 01876
Phone: 781-933-4689
Business Contact: Informatics Sales - sales.informatics@thermofisher.com
Web site: www.thermo.com/informatics

Torion Technologies
796 S. Utah Valley Drive
American Fork UT 84003
Phone: 801 705 6622
Fax: 801 706 6649
Business Contact: Ann M Hoffman
Web site: www.torion.com

Chromatec JSC
Bldg 94
Stroiteley St
Yoshkar-Ola 424000 Russia
Phone: 7 8362 685941
Business Contact: Vladimir Vasilyev
Web site: www.chromatec.ru

Waters Corp
Floats Road
Wythenshawe, Manchester, M23 9LE UK
United Kindom
Phone: 44 (0) 161 945 4170
Business Contact: Joy_Robinson@waters.com
Technical Contract: Jeff Goshwak - jeff_goshawk@water.com