NIST logo
*
Bookmark and Share

NIST Contacts

Physical Measurement Laboratory

Uwe Arp
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 8410
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8410
301 975 3233
email: uwe.arp@nist.gov

Joseph Kopanksi
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 8120
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8120
301 975 2089
email: joseph.kopanski@nist.gov

Richard Steiner
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 8172
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8172
301 975 4226
email: richard.steiner@nist.gov


Material Measurement Laboratory / NIST Center for Neutron Research

Chemical/Biochemical Sciences

Rebecca Zangmeister
Biomolecular Measurement Division 
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 8315
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8315
301 975 4912
e-mail: rebecca.zangmeister@nist.gov

Sam Forry
Biosystems & Biomaterials Division
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 8312
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8312
301 975 5248
email: sam.forry@nist.gov

Russell Johnson, III
Chemical Sciences Division
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 8320
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8320
(301) 975 2513
email: russell.johnson@nist.gov

Materials Science

Amanda Forster
Materials Measurement Laboratory
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 8102
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8102
301 975 5632
email: amanda.forster@nist.gov


Julie A. Borchers
NIST Center for Neutron Research
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 6102
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-6203
301 975 6597
email: julie.borchers@nist.gov




To receive an application by mail, you may also contact:

Brandi Toliver
NIST
100 Bureau Dr., Stop 1090
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-1090
Telephone: 301 975 2371
e-mail: brandi.toliver@nist.gov

Engineering Laboratory

Lisa Jean Fronczek
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 8200
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8200
301 975 6633
email: lisa.fronczek@nist.gov

 


Information Technology Laboratory

Howard Cohl
Applied and Computational Mathematics Division
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 8910
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8910
301 975 3491
email: howard.cohl@nist.gov

Elizabeth Lennon
Information Technology Laboratory Office
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 8900
Gaithersburg, MD 20899
(301) 975-2832
email:Elizabeth.lennon@nist.gov

Bj Lide
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 8900
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8900
301 975 2218
email: bjlide@nist.gov

Comunications Technology Laboratory

David Griffith
Wireless Networks Division
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 8920
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8920
301 975 3512
email: david.griffith@nist.gov


Center for Nanoscale Science and Technology

John Unguris
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 6202
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-6202
301 975 3712
email: unguris@nist.gov

Kartik Srinivasan
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 6203
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-6203
301 975 5938
email: kartik.srinivasan@nist.gov