NIST logo
*
Bookmark and Share

NIST Contacts

Physical Measurement Laboratory

Uwe Arp
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 8410
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8410
301 975 3233
email: uwe.arp@nist.gov

Joseph Kopanksi
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 8120
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8120
301 975 2089
email: joseph.kopanski@nist.gov

Richard Steiner
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 8172
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8172
301 975 4226
email: richard.steiner@nist.gov


Material Measurement Laboratory / NIST Center for Neutron Research

Chemical/Biochemical Sciences

Mary Satterfield
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 8310
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8310
301 975 5364
e-mail: mary.satterfield@nist.gov

Christopher Szakal
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 8371
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8371
301 975 3816
email: christopher.szakal@nist.gov

Catherine Rimmer
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 8392
Gaithersburg, MD 20899
(301) 975-3651 
email: catherine.rimmer@nist.gov

Materials Science

Terrell A. Vanderah
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 8520
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8520
301 975 5785
email: terrell.vanderah@nist.gov

Robert D. Shull
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 8552
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8552
301 975 6035
email: robert.shull@nist.gov

Julie A. Borchers
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 6102
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-6203
301 975 6597
email: julie.borchers@nist.gov




To receive an application by mail, you may also contact:

Brandi Toliver
NIST
100 Bureau Dr., Stop 1090
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-1090
Telephone: 301 975 2371
e-mail: brandi.toliver@nist.gov

Engineering Laboratory

Lisa Jean Fronczek
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 8200
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8200
301 975 6633
email: lisa.fronczek@nist.gov

Chris White
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 8621
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8621
301 975 6016
e-mail: christopher.white@nist.gov

Clarissa Ferraris
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 8621
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8621
301 975 6711
e-mail: clarissa.ferraris@nist.gov

Tania Ullah
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 8632
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8632
phone: (301) 975-8410
email: tania.ullah@nist.gov


Information Technology Laboratory

Isabel Beichl
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 8910
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8910
301 975 3821
email: ibeichl@nist.gov

David Griffith
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 8920
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8920
301 975 3512
email: david.griffith@nist.gov

Elizabeth Lennon
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 8900
Gaithersburg, MD 20899
(301) 975-2832
email:Elizabeth.lennon@nist.gov

Bj Lide
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 8900
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8900
301 975 2218
email: bjlide@nist.gov

Charles Sheppard
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 8940
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8940
301 975 3269
email:sheppard@nist.gov


Center for Nanoscale Science and Technology

John Unguris
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 6202
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-6202
301 975 3712
email: unguris@nist.gov

Kartik Srinivasan
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 6203
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-6203
301 975 5938
email: kartik.srinivasan@nist.gov